With little to show since hosting the World Cup in 1986, Mexico are bent on progressing at least as far as the quarter finals this year in Brazil

 

 

Group A Standings

Country W D L GD Pts
Brazil00000
Croatia 00000
Mexico00000
Cameroon00000

 

Group A Schedule / Results

Thursday 12th June - Brazil 21:00 Croatia

Friday 13th June - Mexico 17:00 Cameroon

Tuesday 17th June - Brazil 20:00 Mexico

Wednesday 18th June - Cameroon 23:00 Croatia

Monday 23rd June - Cameroon 21:00 Brazil

Monday 23rd June - Croatia 21:00 Mexico

 

More Soccer News & Analysis ...

More Soccer ...

 

Article: Copyright © 2014, iHaveNet.com

"Mexico Aims to Match 1986 World Cup Success "